54 xrovia seps 120x120

phsihologika themata









15th European Congress Of Psychology 2017

Συνέδρια / Ημερίδες
Τελευταία Ημερομηνία
14 Ιούλιος 2017 00:00

Abstract Submission Deadline: 10 December 2016

View this email in your browser

Only 4 weeks left to submit your abstracts

Please be advised that the deadline for submitting your abstracts for the ECP 2017 is 10 December 2016.
For your convenience we have published the Abstract Submission Guidelines and made available several templates on our website for Oral Presentations and Poster Presentations. Don't forget to register.

View Guidelines

Confirmed Keynotes

We are please to announce that we have the following keynotes confirmed:

Nobel Prize winner Prof. Dr. Edvard Moser.
Founding Director of the Kavli Institute for Systems Neuroscience and Co-Director of Centre for Neural Computation.

Edvard Moser shares the Nobel Prize in Medicine or Physiology 2014
with May-Britt Moser and John O’Keefe. His Abstract will follow shortly.

Prof. Dr. Rosa María Baños, Ph.D.
Full Professor of Psychopathology, University of Valencia.
"Blending Psychology and Technology:
a road to understand and promote wellbeing"

Prof. Dr. José Ornelas
Associate Professor with Tenure Clinical & Community Psychology Professor ISPA – University Institute, Lisboa Portugal
" Community Psychology innovating social policies:
Researching to end homelessness"

Early registration has started

Our website is open for early registrations. Special fees apply until 15 February 2017. We have also made available our Housing website with a selection of hotel accomodations at special rates. Please make sure you make reservations on time.

We are looking forward to meeting you in Amsterdam, 11-14 July 2017.

Best regards,

15th European Congress Of Psychology 2017.

Όλες οι ημερομηνίες

  • από 11 Ιούλιος 2017 00:00 εώς 14 Ιούλιος 2017 00:00

Powered by iCagenda



Created by mk design                                                                                                                  Υπεύθυνοι για την ιστοσελίδα B.Μπουκουβάλα, Ά. Καράμπελας, Θ. Παπαδάκης